78231f6a20 · chore: publish SS USAGE 1.2.19 · Updated 2026-10-30 11:02:06 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?